Well Alright Then

The Elders

This much-anticipated album includes 14 new, original songs written and recorded by The Elders (Ian Byrne, Norm Dahlor, Kian Byrne, Steve Phillips, Brent Hoad and Diana Ladio), and also includes many special guests. The album was recorded and mixed by Andy Oxman of Soundworks Studios.

Read more…